GRP Insurance Services

Welcome to GRP Insurance Services – an expert insurance broker offering high quality service

COVID-19 Statement - GRP Insurance Services

As the COVID-19 situation develops, we want to reassure you that GRP Insurance Services has deployed business continuity plans to minimise impact on our staff, whilst continuing to provide a full service to you in these challenging times.

To this end we have implemented:

  • A full home working business model using secure IT systems

To contact us, please continue to use the following telephone numbers and email addresses: 

Branch Directors   Direct Dial Mobile Email
Tony Gardiner Cert. CII, MInstLM Managing Director 01638 596393 07921 402574 tony.gardiner@grpgroup.co.uk
Mandy Turnbull BA (Hons), MInstLM Managing Director 01638 596392 07921 402554 mandy.turnbull@grpgroup.co.uk
         
Broking Team   Direct Dial Mobile Email
Simon Nightingale Account Executive 01638 596391 07850 505440 simon.nightingale@grpgroup.co.uk
Linda Parkin Dip. CII Senior Account Executive 01638 596397 07850 505439 linda.parkin@grpgroup.co.uk
Sarah Watson Dip. CII Senior Account Executive 01638 596396 07809 215517 sarah.watson@grpgroup.co.uk
Sam Petersen Dip. CII Claims Manager 01638 596398 07702 955447 sam.petersen@grpgroup.co.uk
Paul Johnson  Senior Service Exec 01638 596399   paul.johnson@grpgroup.co.uk
Kate Young Cert. CII Client Services Executive 01638 596402 07712 521179 kate.young@grpgroup.co.uk
Leanna Aldridge Cert. CII Senior Account Executive 01638 596395 07712 521181 leanna.aldridge@grpgroup.co.uk
Lynsey Styles Senior Account Executive 01638 596403 07701 387299 lynsey.styles@grpgroup.co.uk
Maxwell Charlesworth Client Services Executive 01638 596404 07787 987182 maxwell.charlesworth@grpgroup.co.uk
Tim Hines Senior Account Executive 01638 596390 07407 391157

tim.hines@grpgroup.co.uk

Paul Johnson Senior Account Handler 01638 596399 07921 466055 paul.johnson@grpgroup.co.uk 

This is an unprecedented situation, and we will continue to closely monitor and comply with official advice (and develop our capacity to home work) whilst ensuring we provide a normal service in the event that staff become ill or need to self-isolate.

 

Our commitment to you

  • We will arrange bespoke insurance portfolios to suit your needs, whether you are a sole trader or a multi-national company.
  • We get to know you and your business, understanding how you operate and the types of risk you face, based on the nature of your industry, latest legislation and health & safety.
  • We will search a panel of leading UK insurers and niche providers to put together an insurance programme to meet your needs at a highly competitive premium.
  • We regularly review your requirements to ensure the most up to date and appropriate risk management solution is in place.

Business Insurance

Each business is different, which is why we arrange insurance specifically tailored to your individual needs.

Trade specialisms

As part of GRP Group, one of the top three independent brokers in the UK, we have access to over 100 in house specialist products, as well as niche solutions sourced with partner insurers and in Lloyds.

Contact us

Get in touch for more information or to speak to one of our team to get a quote for a policy that meets your needs

Call 01638 596400

Email us